Contacts

Administrative Office:

Palazzp Garzolini – di Toppo Wassermann Palace, Via Gemona 92, Udine

Tel. +39 (0)432 249700 (the reception is open 24 hours a day)

Fax +39 (0)432 249631

e-mail info.scuolasuperiore@uniud.it

 

Administrative Manager:

Francesca Rinaldis

Tel. +39 (0)432 249630

e-mail francesca.rinaldis@uniud.it

cell phone for urgent matters +39 335 7617462

 

Administrative Personnel:

Elio Bragagnini

Tel. +39 (0)432 249634

e-mail elio.bragagnini@uniud.it

 

Giulia Golinelli

Tel. +39 (0)432 249636

e-mail giulia.golinelli@uniud.it

 

Giulia Beltrame – intern

Tel. +39 (0)432 249635

 

Tutors:

Martina Lisa – Scientific-economic class

e-mail martina.lisa@spes.uniud.it

Sacchet Davide – Scientific-economic (medicine) class

e-mail sacchet.davide@spes.uniud.it

Vigna Giulia – Humanities class

e-mail vigna.giulia@spes.uniud.it

Bodocco Eleonora – Humanities class

e-mail bodocco.eleonora@spes.uniud.it

 

Opening hours of the administrative office:

Monday-Friday 09:00 a.m. to 12:00 a.m. (by appointment, at other times too)

 

Certified e-mail amce@postacert.uniud.it